Executive Board of ICAN

President of ICAN (2014 – 2015) : Paulo Giorelli, MD, MS, MBA- Brazil

ICAN´s Executive Director: Durval Ribas Filho, Md, Ms – Brazil

ICAN`s Secretary of Treasurer: Socorro Giorelli, MD, MS –  Brazil

ICAN’s President – Elected – Any Ferreira Heyn, MD, MS – Paraguay

ICAN’s Past President: Mabel Carrera, MD, MS – Argentina

ICAN’s Past President: Rita Raman, MD, MS, MFACN – USA